MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

JOHOR GOLF & COUNTRY CLUB 2024/2025



YAB DATO' ONN HAFIZ BIN GHAZI PRESIDENT



YB TAN SRI DATO' DR. HAJI AZMI BIN ROHANI DEPUTY PRESIDENT



YB TUAN MOHD HAIRI BIN MAD SHAH VICE PRESIDENT



YB DATO' LUKMAN BIN ABU BAKAR VICE PRESIDENT



ENCIK NOOR' AZMI BIN MD OMAR HON. SECRETARY





YB DATO' MOHAMMED RIDHA BIN DATO' ABD KADIR TREASURER





TS. MOHD JOHARI BIN TARMIDI CAPTAIN



MR. C. C. BOO DEPUTY CAPTAIN



TUAN HAJI MOHD ANIZAM BIN JAMIAN COMMITTEE MEMBER YB DATO' HAJI ASMAN SHAH BIN ABD. RAHMAN COMMITTEE MEMBER



MS. MALA NATHAN COMMITTEE MEMBER YB DATO' MAZELAN BIN ABU COMMITTEE MEMBER



DR. SARJIT SINGH A/L AMAR SINGH COMMITTEE MEMBER



MR. TAN KOH LIM COMMITTEE MEMBER



MR. BRUCE LEE MENG YEW COMMITTEE MEMBER



MR. GANESAN A/L ANDIMUTHU COMMITTEE MEMBER



TUAN HAJI SUHAIMI BIN OTHMAN COMMITTEE MEMBER



YBHG DATIN SITI BTE ABU SAMAH LADY CAPTAIN